dealer-login
find-dealer

Team

Sales staff

John Tulloch - 2018

John Tulloch

Managing Director
Phone: 027 2499 205
Email: j.tulloch@tulloch.nz

Brian Faulknor - 2018
Brian Faulknor

National Product Specialist
Phone: 0274 421 436
Email: b.faulknor@tulloch.nz

Tim Darling - 2018

Tim Darling

Sales South Island
Phone:
0274 777 407
Email: t.darling@tulloch.nz

Nick Gillot - 2018
Nick Gillot

Sales Northern Area
Phone: 0274 432 955
Email: n.gillot@tulloch.nz

Service staff

Allan Taute - 2018
Allan Taute

Operations Manager
Phone: 027 836 7369
Email: a.taute@tulloch.nz

Jeff Sutherland - 2018
Jeff Sutherland

Mechanic

 

Olly Bertram - 2018

Oliver Bertram

Service Technician

 

John Morris - 2018
John Morris

Apprentice

 

Louise Nix - 2018
Louise Nix

Mechanic

 

Regan Bailey - 2018
Regan Bailey

Apprentice

 

Gary Kessler - 2018
Gary Kessler

Mechanic

 

Parts staff

Hugh Lundie - 2018
Hugh Lundie

Wholesale Parts Manager
Email: h.lundie@tulloch.nz

Frank Williams - 2018
Frank Williams

Wholesale Parts Representative

Mike Parker - 2018
Mike Parker

Wholesale Parts Representative

Administration staff

Coral Birch - 2018
Coral Birch

Administration Manager
Email: c.birch@tulloch.nz

Mark D - 2018
Mark Davies

Accountant 
Email: m.davies@tulloch.nz

 

quote
Buying the new Krone machinery has paid off, with much lower running costs than before.

IAN MILLER

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Get news & updates direct to your inbox.

New field*
FOLLOW US

facebook       youtube