dealer-login
find-dealer

Team

Sales staff

JWT Clearcut BW

John Tulloch

Managing Director
Phone: 027 2499 205
Email: j.tulloch@tulloch.nz

Nick GillotBW
Nick Gillot

Sales North Island
Phone: 0274 432 955
Email: n.gillot@tulloch.nz

Tim Darling

Tim Darling

Sales South Island
Phone:
0274 777 407
Email: t.darling@tulloch.nz

Service staff

Brian Faulknor
Brian Faulknor

Wholesale Distribution Manager
Phone: 0274 421 436
Email: b.faulknor@tulloch.nz

Parts staff

Placeholder Staff Photo
Hugh Lundie

Wholesale Parts Manager
Email: h.lundie@tulloch.nz

Frank Williams
Frank Williams

Wholesale Parts Representative

Administration staff

Sue
Sue Long

Logistics Coordinator
Email: s.long@tulloch.nz

Mark Davies
Mark Davies

Financial Controller
Email: m.davies@tulloch.nz

Placeholder Staff Photo
Ashleigh Macleod

Marketing Coordinator & Designer
Email: a.macleod@tulloch.nz

 

quote
All Krone gear is built really well. It is robust and it lasts.

ANDREW MABEY

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Get news & updates direct to your inbox.

New field*
FOLLOW US

facebook       youtube