dealer-login
find-dealer

NEED SOME HELP?    GIVE US A CALL   

Team

Sales staff

JTulloch-948-312

John Tulloch

Managing Director
Phone: 027 2499 205
Email: j.tulloch@tulloch.co.nz

Brian Faulknor-699
Brian Faulknor

National Product Specialist
Phone: 0274 421 436
Email: b.faulknor@tulloch.co.nz

Tim Darling-291

Tim Darling

Sales South Island
Phone:
0274 777 407
Email: t.darling@tulloch.co.nz

Nick Gillot-410
Nick Gillot

Sales Northern Area
Phone: 0274 432 955
Email: n.gillot@tulloch.co.nz

Service staff

Allan Taute-220
Allan Taute

Operations Manager
Phone: 027 836 7369
Email: a.taute@tulloch.co.nz

John Brogden-278
John Brogden

Service Representative

Jeff Sutherland-110
Jeff Sutherland

Service Engineer

 

Steven Rodgers-301
Steven Rodgers

Engineer

Jim Grove-52
Jim Grove

Service Representative

Gary Kessler-806
Gary Kessler

Mechanic

Parts staff

Hugh Lundie-783
Hugh Lundie

Wholesale Parts Manager
Email: h.lundie@tulloch.co.nz

Frank Williams-911
Frank Williams

Wholesale Parts Representative

Administration staff

Coral Birch-950
Coral Birch

Administration Manager
Email: c.birch@tulloch.co.nz

Mark Davies-562-345
Mark Davies

Accountant 
Email: m.davies@tulloch.co.nz

 

quote
Buying the new Krone machinery has paid off, with much lower running costs than before.

IAN MILLER

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Get news & updates direct to your inbox.

New field*
FOLLOW US

facebook       youtube